High School Principal Survey

Dear Community,
This survey is a tool the Brewer School Department will use to help us search for our next high school principal. Your feedback is important to us and will help the school department determine the qualities, characteristics, and skills you deem important to support students, faculty, parents and community members connected to the high school. Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. The survey will be open until February 3, 2017.
Thank you!
Mrs. T